X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Singles Case H is now out!

JMDL Toys now has singles Case H...

Super Chase Long Ge is out:

(Photo used by permission of JMDL Toys... thank you, JMDL Toys)

Here's the cardback:

Long Ge is a great looking Car.

There's one Chase Prince Wheeliam:

Bindo is the other new Car... 2 Bindo in the case:

I like the blue Maserati.

As far as what else new is in the case, unless there are variants such as a one piece body Carla Veloso, that's all the new Cars.

Cases E and G spoiled us... Case E had 8 new Cars out of 24 with 5 Chase Cars... Case G had 9 new Cars out of 24 with Super Chase Flash, 5 Chase, and 3 Dom Crumlin...

Thank you, Earl and Steffanie from JMDL Toys for sharing photos of the new singles with us.

I am cac1959... I am a Cars-a-holic... and a proud supporter of Nathan's Playroom

it is my first time to see Chinese on the card. if the name of Long Ge is Chinese, then I need to buy 3, now I maybe only buy 2. again, really disappointed to case H.

Comment

Originally posted by lovemini View Post
      it is my first time to see Chinese on the card. if the name of Long Ge is Chinese, then I need to buy 3, now I maybe only buy 2. again, really disappointed to case H.
      Join my banwagon! I bought 4

Comment

i had just about convinced myself i could buy a case ... and they're sold out, oh well

Comment

I think the UK is about 4 cases behind Australia and the US and about 2 cases behind Europe. Since collecting it has never been so bad, with no new cases for supposedly 1-2 months the UK will probably now not catch up.

Comment

Originally posted by madbob View Post
            I think the UK is about 4 cases behind Australia and the US and about 2 cases behind Europe. Since collecting it has never been so bad, with no new cases for supposedly 1-2 months the UK will probably now not catch up.